DANCIN’  WHILE WE TALK

My younger son and I are done with speech and debate class for the year…till I start working on speech and debate class for next year…which will probably be next week!

Snapfish sent a special coupon for folks who like to print out their photos, so I’ve been obliged to sort through the large volume of what I have in the hopes of making some sort of sense of it all.  Although the lighting was poor at our last speech tournament, I still enjoy looking at what we did in the evenings for relaxation–English Country Dance, of course!

I took this while I was calling a dance:

img_2396-xanga

The 3-day tournament was held in a retreat center that used to be a live-in school.  So we all slept in the dorms and fellowshipped throughout its entirety.

img_2397-xanga

But most of the time, we worked!

img_2407-xanga

